LibGuides: Political Science: Articles

Articles

JSTOR
Archival access to scholarly journal articles. Choose "Advanced Search" and search the entire platform, or browse journals by subject, title, or publisher. (ITHAKA)
ProQuest Databases
General and scholarly articles from journals, magazines, newspapers, and more. Search all databases on the platform, or choose individual databases based on your research needs. (ProQuest)
EbscoHost Databases
General and scholarly articles from journals, magazines, newspapers, and more. Choose "EbscoHost Web" to access the databases. Search all databases on the platform, or select only those pertinent to your research. (EBSCOhost)

Google Scholar
Web search engine that locates scholarly literature from a wide range of disciplines.

Opposing Viewpoints
A broad variety of data on today’s most pressing social issues. For each topic, this database explores issues from multiple perspectives through pro/con viewpoint essays, topic overviews, articles, multimedia, statistics, and much more. (Gale)
SIRS Issues Researcher
Background and analysis on leading issues, providing pros and cons on social, scientific, health, historic, economic, political, and global topics. (ProQuest)
Points of View Reference Center
Resources that present multiple sides of important issues to help researchers assess them critically and respond to them persuasively. (EBSCOhost)

If search results indicate only a citation and abstract for an article you need,
see Finding Full-Text Articles to locate the entire article.

Enter or copy/paste the TITLE of a journal, magazine, or newspaper into Journal Finder to determine whether this library has full-text access.

Try these Political Science related titles or any other title of your choice: